Visit 
 
    Richard S. Fortunato
    Chairman
    E-mail: richard.fortunato@catex.com
    Phone: +1 609-683-0888
    Francis X. Fortunato
    CEO
    E-mail: francis.fortunato@catex.com
    Phone: +1 609-683-0888
    Kunal R. Patel
    Chief Operating Officer and
    Chief Technology Officer
    E-mail: kunal.patel@catex.com
    Phone: +1 609-683-0888
    Tom W. Bailey
    Chairman, CATEX Europe
    E-mail: tom.bailey@catex.com
    Phone: +44 (0) 20-7816-2693
    Stephanie A. Fucetola
    Senior Vice President
    E-mail: stephanie.fucetola@catex.com
    Phone: +1 609-683-0888
    Suresh Balasubramanian
    Pivot Point Implementation Consultant,
    India/Asia
    E-mail: sbalasubramanian@catex.com
    Phone: +(91) 9880709675
CONTACT CATEX
Head Office European Office
902 Carnegie Center, Suite 340 12 Leadenhall Street
Princeton Suite 60
New Jersey 08540 Gallery 4
United States London, EC3V 1LP
Telephone: +1 609-683-0888 Telephone: +44 (0)207-816-2691
Facsimile: +1 609-683-0808  




 
Copyright © 2019 CATEX, Inc. All rights reserved.